On Saturday January the 21st over a 100 Club Members and friends enjoyed the Annual Dinner Dance at the Palace Hotel. Everyone enjoyed a wonderful meal and the dancing to the disco provided by our great friend Henry continued late into the evening. The event also saw the presentation of the Club awards for 2016 as follows:

Personality of the Year – Becks Corkish

Dance,  for the Michael Kewley Trophy – Chelsea Lewis

Arts, for the Victor Kneale Trophy – Bruce Walsh

Endeavour – Will Derbyshire

Drama, for the Karran Cup – Rebecca Maller

The Mike Krupp Memorial Trophy – Jimmy Roberts